menu
slider
Ed Verburg KI District Governor De Amigos, Tucson eaverburg@yahoo.com
Michael Iafrato KI District Immediate Past Governor Silver City miafrato@gmail.com
Donald Levine KI Governor Elect Corrales DonRLevine@gmail.com
Kenneth Garley KI District Secretary Santa Fe kenn@swdkiwanis.org
Kelsae Pederson KI District Lieutenant Governor Southwest Ekiwanis Young Professionals, The kelsaep@gmail.com
Rob Roach KI District Lieutenant Governor West Side (The), Albuquerque ziasurfaces@q.com
James Phelps KI District Lieutenant Governor Santa Fe jphelps1146@gmail.com
Barbara Gomez KI District Lieutenant Governor Roswell bgomeznm@gmail.com
Leroy Copeland KI District Lieutenant Governor Alamogordo Noon lcope@netmdc.com
Ceci Ann Medina KI District Lieutenant Governor Horizon City, El Paso mymedina5@gmail.com
John B. Northcutt KI District Lieutenant Governor Las Cruces northcuttjb@comcast.net
Donald Townsend KI District Lieutenant Governor Sierra Vista don.townsend4@gmail.com
Alan S. Tonelson KI District Lieutenant Governor De Amigos, Tucson alanintucson1@gmail.com
Sharon Doyle KI District Lieutenant Governor Tempe sdoyle1910@yahoo.com
Jennifer Yee KI District Lieutenant Governor Downtown Scottsdale Young Professionals jrp927@gmail.com
Karin Church KI District Lieutenant Governor Desert Ridge karin@karinchurch.com
Darin Edwards KI District Lieutenant Governor Kingman-Powerhouse dedwards1@farmersagent.com
Richard Main KI District Lieutenant Governor Camp Verde rmain80@gmail.com
Elise Pitterle KI District Lieutenant Governor Zane Grey Country, Payson ekpitte@gmail.com
Dawn Lang KI District Lieutenant Governor Chandler bigskylang@gmail.com
Alma Carson Service Leadership Partners Co-Director Silver City carsonar@zianet.com
Bob Carson Service Leadership Partners Co-Director Silver City bcarson@zianet.com
Bob Carson CKI Administrator & SLP Co-Director Silver City bcarson@zianet.com
James Phelps CKI Assistant Administrator Santa Fe jphelps1146@gmail.com
Katie Merrill  CKI Assistant Administrator Southwest Ekiwanis Young Professionals, The kmerrillswd@gmail.com
Laura Belmont CKI Governor   lbelmon1@asu.edu
Michael  Braun Key Club Administrator Tempe-Sunrise michaelwilliambraun@gmail.com
Debbie Des Chene Key Club Assistant Administrator Lake Havasu City keyclubdeb@swdkiwanis.org
Michael Iafrato Key Club Assistant Administrator Silver City miafrato@gmail.com
Olivia Kurschat Key Club Governor   swdkeyclubgovernor@gmail.com
Jim Pudlewski Builders Club Administrator Las Cruces jimpudd@msn.com
Marge Carrithers Builders Club Assistant Administrator Sierra Vista mjcarrithers@cox.net
Laura Miller-Bradley Kiwanis Kids Administrator Sierra Vista joelaura@cox.net
Don Casperson Kiwanis Kids Assistant Administrator Los Alamos dcasperson@aol.com
Jerry Friedler Aktion Club Administrator Westgate-Glendale jermj88@gmail.com
Jim Sowers Key Leader, SWD Foundation Albuquerque SWD.Key.Leader@gmailcom
Manny Gonzales Audio / Visual Co-Chair Southwest Ekiwanis Young Professionals, The anozira@me.com
Toby Payne Audio / Visual Co-Chair Southwest Ekiwanis Young Professionals, The toby@techintegrated.com
Phil Fargotstein Bylaws and Policies & International Elections Valley of the Sun, Phoenix pfargots@fclaw.com
Melody Jordahl-Iafrato, MD Children and Youth Services (Young Children Priority One) Tucson-Borderlands Young Professionals melody.jordahl@gmail.com
Joe De Blasi Convention District (100th Anniversary) Sun City West joedeblasi45@gmail.com
Stephanie Carrasco Convention International Queen Creek mns24@aol.com
Michael Iafrato Convention -- Mid-Year – Committee at Large Silver City miafrato@gmail.com
Rodger Ely Convention -- Mid Year -- Flagstaff Williams Juggy64@aol.com
Raymond G. Sandoval Convention -- Mid Year -- Santa Fe Santa Fe rayzozobra@gmail.com
Alan Potter District Project Chair -- Foster Children Phoenix aepotter@gmx.com
Anika Faglie District Project Chair -- Leading with Laughter   AnikaLynn247@live.com
Sandra Lee Hannsz Education and Master Instructor Mountain Vista Golden K-Sierra Vista slh42k@yahoo.com
Leroy Tapia Eliminate District Coordinator AZ Chandler leroytapia@talusdevelopment.com
Maple Levine Eliminate District Coordinator NM Corrales maplelevine@gmail.com
Scott R. Miller Finance Chair, Southwest District Casa Grande smiller@casagrandeaz.gov
Ron Smith Formula Chair Downtown Scottsdale Young Professionals rsmith480@cox.net
Clint Fontaine Foundation  International the Kiwanis Children’s Fund  Downtown Mesa growkiwanisswd@gmail.com
Dick Caley Historian Tempe-Nuevo rcaley@prodigy.net
Horse  Pfeifer Human and Spiritual Values Silver City wildhorse1950@yahoo.com
Crystal Madden I Plan -- Image Director Sierra Vista-San Pedro cmadden7@cox.net
Lori Ann Bonomo I Plan -- Impact Director Silver City loribonomo7@gmail.com
Ron Smith I Plan -- Inspiration Downtown Scottsdale Young Professionals rsmith480@cox.net
Ron Smith I Plan -- Inspiration Director and Formula Chair Downtown Scottsdale Young Professionals rsmith480@cox.net
Ed Verburg I Plan -- Strategic Plan De Amigos, Tucson eaverburg@yahoo.com
Rose Ann Dodson Interclubs & Awards Queen Creek rahaw1027@gmail.com
Myron Des Chene Investment Director Lake Havasu City myron@mdicinsurance.com
Greg Beard KI Board Counselor   gregbeard@aol.com
Brian Tenclinger KI Regional Strategist  USA 4 Kiwanis International btenclinger@kiwanis.org
Alan S. Tonelson Lt. Governor Liaison -- Class President De Amigos, Tucson alanintucson1@gmail.com
Elise Pitterle Lt. Governor Liaison -- Class Secretary Zane Grey Country, Payson ekpitte@gmail.com
Louise Mendius Newsletter Editor Los Alamos lmendius@hotmail.com
    Past Governor's Chair    
Daniel Tantimonaco Resolutions Committee Zane Grey Country, Payson rev.dan@msn.com
Mike Lowry Risk Manager Camelback, Phoenix mike@mikelowryinsurance.com
Scott Miller Roadrunners Chair, Past Lt. Governors Payson Dream Catchers smiller@casagrandeaz.gov
Chung-Kai Liu Social Media Downtown Scottsdale Young Professionals DSYPKiwanis.CharterPresident@gmail.com
Kenneth Garley Technology Chair / Webmaster Santa Fe kenn@swdkiwanis.org
Vanessa Richards Youth and SLP Education Southwest Ekiwanis Young Professionals, The vanessarichards12@gmail.com
Deborah Josselyn Youth Protection Tucson-Borderlands Young Professionals debjariz@gmail.com